ABOUT US
Company Info
History
Company Culture
Company Environment
Company Honor
Company Info

Home - About Us - Company Info

Established in 2006,Fujian Lianjun Machinery Co.,Ltd is a professional manufacturer and exporter that is concerned with the design, development and production of construction machinery parts. We are located in famous Nan’an town,with convenient transportation access cause near to Jinjiang airport and in the highway exit of Western Quanzhou.

Our company specializes in producing "Ktm" brand undercarriage parts and "CLJ" brand bucket pin and bushing,track pin and bushing, teeth lock pin etc.

We adhere to the business purposes-"quality for growth,brand creation for development" and update production equipment constantly to meet with the needs of a wide range of home and abroad market.In the meantime,we recruit and employ professional and technical talents to strengthen internal management, and strive to produce more excellent products to meet the broad needs of all the new and old customers.

In order to consolidate the development of new customers and old customers,our company always stick to the corporate mindset-"quality-oriented, mutual benefit,keep improvement".Welcome customers from home and abroad to visit us and discuss business,work together and create brilliant!

Fujian Lianjun Machinery Co.,Ltd

Sales contact number

+86-595-26552999


Address:LandNo.7,Binnan Road,Binjiang Industrial Park,Xiamei Town,Quanzhou city,Fujian Province,China / Fax:+86-595-26561789
Mail:info@cljmachinery.com / Mail:sales03@cljmachinery.com

WeChat public number

Copyright © 2018-2020 cljmachinery.com. All rights reserved. 闽ICP备15007871号-1 Website planning and design:KEW

关于我们
企业简介
发展历程
企业文化
厂区环境
荣誉资质
公司简介

首页 - 关于我们 - 公司简介

福建联骏机械有限公司创建于2006年,地处闽南著名的侨乡----福建省南安,毗邻泉州晋江机场,泉三高速泉州西出口交通十分便利。公司经过十几年来对市场的不懈开发与完善服务,现已成为一家集工、贸为一体的现代化机械配件生产企业。

本公司专业生产“Ktm”品牌底盘件及“CLJ联骏”品牌斗轴、斗轴套、链通销、斗齿销等各种底盘易损件。

企业自创建以来,秉承“以质量求生存,创品牌求发展”的经营宗旨,为了更好地适应国内外工矿配件市场的广泛需求,企业不断更新生产设备,同时广招专业技术人才,不断强化企业内部管理,力求生产出更优秀的产品,来满足各界新老客户的广泛需求。

为了巩固老顾客发展新客户,公司始终秉承“以质为本,互惠互利,不断持续改进”的经营理念。欢迎广大海内外客商莅临指导洽淡业务,携手共进再创辉煌!



福建联骏机械有限公司

销售联系电话

+86-595-26552999


地址:福建省泉州南安滨江机械装备制造基地滨南7路7号 / 联系传真:+86-595-26561789
邮箱:info@cljmachinery.com / 邮箱:sales03@cljmachinery.com

微信公众号